Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Clement Peter who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Suresh
Age: 35 Years


Jeet Grewal
Age: 25 Years


Taposh Day
Age: 49 Years

Member Profile Description of Clement Peter, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009241]


Total Photos of Clement : 5
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: hi my name is clement peters I just don’t like to say good things about myself . I’m a simple god fearing and friendly person . I’m a very soft spoken person with a good sence of humour . can’t see anyone in pain including animals on the streets sometimes i do help them to get recovet from sickness and wound .
Username clement89
User first name Clement
User last name Peter
Birthday 26.08.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Muscular
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP .
City Kolkata
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali, Tamil
Job bpo
Hobby music and looking after animals
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Country, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Nature, Sports (Watching)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 36
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 280
Popularity 2.03
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mann Chaudhary Female 32 16.11.2016, 15:39:32
Peace James Female 26 01.10.2016, 02:00:32
Juliet Waga Female 37 22.09.2016, 18:51:32
Dolly Pathak Female 33 17.09.2016, 16:52:31