There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sana who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from Panipat for Marriage

Age: 49 Years

Age: 35 Years

Age: 29 Years

Aditi Lohani
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Sana , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009287]

Total Photos of Sana : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: calm. Love nature. Soft hearted. Trustworthy. Honest.. Searching my true mate. Kindhearted

I m looking for a individual. Who is well settled.n happy in his professional as well as personal life. Positive attitude. Loving. Caring. Independent. Flexible in thought process. Spiritual. God fearing. Honest. Trustworthy. Determined
Username San2712
User first name Sana
Birthday 27.12.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province Haryana
PIN Code/ ZIP 132001
City Panipat
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job NA
Hobby Listening music
Interests Shopping, Sports (Playing)
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Australia, Japan, Malaysia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 34 - 42
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 210 lbs (95kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 840
Popularity 4.20
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Nagender Deswal Male 42 23.01.2018, 19:29:40
Chandra Shekar Male 32 20.01.2018, 22:58:55
Abdul salam Sheikh Male 41 15.11.2017, 00:09:43
Rahul Male 25 19.10.2017, 23:38:24
Kuriganur Srinath Male 45 28.08.2017, 18:08:01
Prasadreddy Reddy Male 42 28.08.2017, 00:29:44
Pradeep Kumar Male 45 24.08.2017, 10:56:23
Kumar Arul Male 39 23.05.2017, 18:55:50
Sanjay Kumar Male 36 04.05.2017, 23:38:20
Rajesh Kumar Male 35 10.04.2017, 22:03:15
Vicky Popli Male 37 10.04.2017, 19:40:50
Deepak Badoni Male 37 05.03.2017, 15:03:02
Moazim Gulzar Male 59 29.01.2017, 01:57:17
Sohil sharma Male 32 18.01.2017, 01:21:16
Prakash Tai Male 50 16.01.2017, 15:19:12
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 5 Next