Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Bharadwaja Bidadi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Micheal Rana
Age: 41 Years


Dhiraj Singh
Age: 29 Years


Raj Jindal
Age: 37 Years


Joseph Prabu
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Bharadwaja Bidadi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009478]


Total Photos of Bharadwaja : 5
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am never married. based in Hyderabad, Kukatpally area.

Never married because, Always wanted to make a good career, right now am working with direct US Clients as independent programmer...

and looking for someone who understands life better than me.

Coz I never seen all of it & didnt get time for love or life to enjoy.

now need someone to share every moment of life - Joy, sorrow, festivals, going out, vacation and family gathering et al.

I dont mind if you have kids

I love Daughters...

& if you have a Daughter, I would be damn lucky to raise as my own...

any one around, buzz me.
Username bgb76
User first name Bharadwaja
User last name Bidadi
Birthday 18.08.1976
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Telangana
PIN Code/ ZIP 500090
City Hyderabad
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Marathi, South Indian, Telugu
Job business
Hobby cooking, reading, cricket, travelling, outdoor sports
Interests Boxing / Wrestling, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Country, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Water Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 28 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 140
Popularity 2.69
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Ram Mandora Male 29 08.07.2017, 15:02:32
Amudha Srinivasan Female 36 12.10.2016, 21:08:03