Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ramesh Sarma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Chennai for Marriage



Capt taylor Anderson
Age: 64 Years


Aravindh Selva
Age: 31 Years


Barkatulla Abdul
Age: 45 Years

Member Profile Description of Ramesh Sarma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009494]


Total Photos of Ramesh : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I want a girl who is lovable, kind, soft and understanding. Even if I do mistake she shd tell openly and understand.
I want a girl should be open to me, very romantic, should not compare our life with others, etc.

she shd be smart, jovial, etc.
Username ram1967
User first name Ramesh
User last name Sarma
Birthday 10.06.1967
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600033
City Chennai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil
Job Business
Hobby Muscic
Interests Animals/Pets, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 39 - 49
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 297
Popularity 1.40
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mirabel Moses Female 59 19.06.2018, 18:52:15
Laddu Female 28 26.07.2017, 15:03:21
Prodip roy Male 26 24.07.2017, 23:05:55
Sujatha Naidu Female 47 28.10.2016, 15:29:21