There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ajitkumar Chakravarty who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Edwards Frank
Age: 47 Years


Venkat Venkat
Age: 33 Years


Rathod Paresh
Age: 40 Years


Manish
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Ajitkumar Chakravarty, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009514]


Total Photos of Ajitkumar : 5
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a home loveing mild mannered man interested in almost all technical work. I love to cook make friands, help and guid people.
I am spiritual but not ritual.
I am awaiting to file for divorce on mutual consent.
Username ajitkumar560
User first name Ajitkumar
User last name Chakravarty
Birthday 05.02.1956
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP .
City Mumbai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Gray
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Telugu
Job Technical Consultant, on retai
Hobby Reading, Bird Watching, Ufology, religious book reading
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age, Cooking, Movies / Cinema, Music - World, Reading, Religion, Television / Radio, Volunteer / Charity
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, India, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Other
Seeking eyes color Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 45 - 56
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 306
Popularity 5.48
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mona Jayesh Female 33 26.03.2018, 22:42:14
Kara Garrick Female 23 03.01.2018, 16:41:41
Amudha Srinivasan Female 36 21.07.2017, 21:05:30
Sandeep Sen Male 54 09.12.2016, 15:14:41
Susan Hemls Female 30 17.10.2016, 15:49:35