Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sekhar Sekhar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from Dubai for Marriage



Philip
Age: 52 Years


Manish Nandu
Age: 36 Years


Tommy Roy
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Sekhar Sekhar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009614]



Total Photos of Sekhar : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: RELATIONSHIP. This weekend, focus on developing your relationship with yourself. How much do you love, accept and like yourself as a person? Don’t expect your friends or partner to fill the void of self-love that only you can. Ask the Divine for fresh perspective to see where you’re wonderful... And where you might need a little work. Like attracts like - heal and grow in love, become the best version of yourself, and you will attract the right people into your life. It’s all good. .
Username 199985s
User first name Sekhar
User last name Sekhar
Birthday 05.12.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self
Country United Arab Emirates
States/Province Dubai - (Capital) Dubayy
PIN Code/ ZIP 12354
City Dubai
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 80 lbs (36kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Non-believer
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi, South Indian, Telugu
Job Business
Hobby Gym keepfit.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, United States
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Non-believer
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 235
Popularity 1.01
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Pratibha Female 30 07.11.2016, 00:07:07