Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Chelladurai who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Chennai for Marriage



Ebrahim Attar
Age: 34 Years


Alok Kumar
Age: 47 Years


Naresh Sharma
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Chelladurai , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009861]


Total Photos of Chelladurai : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am simple person with least expectation. I believe in All is well. I take only positive things and easy going leaving unnecessary things and more adjustable type. At the same time, i wish to enjoy the life, fell happy all the time. I am looking for jovial, adjustable type girl.
Username CHELLADURAI
User first name Chelladurai
Birthday 22.06.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600086
City Chennai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil
Job WORKING AS ASSISTANT IN CENTRA
Hobby READING, MUSIC
Interests Athletics, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Humanist, Other
Seeking age 25 - 33
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 291
Popularity 1.39
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Velangani Jeni Female 29 25.08.2018, 02:58:42
Madhvi Female 35 19.11.2017, 19:05:36