Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ram Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Meenakshi Sundaram
Age: 36 Years


Ese Rooshan
Age: 51 Years


Hitesh Kumar
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Ram Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009894]



Total Photos of Ram : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a permanent resident of twin cities (Hyderabad and Secunderabad) having a good reputation. I am here in seek of a long life partner who believes in the the institution of marriage, Trust, Love, Confidence, Transparency, are the . pillars of marriage, If you strongly feel that you do believe in this institution then please do . me further... thanks and have a great day...

Pls Note: I am open to any profile (never married / Divorced / Widow / Annulled profiles ) with or without kids, and also open to relocating to any place globally. After all zindagi bhar ka saath nibhana hai
Username Ram184
User first name Ram
User last name Kumar
Birthday 01.12.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 500027
City Hyderabad
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Other
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi, South Indian, Telugu
Job I am a HR Professional
Hobby Long Drives, good food, romantic books & Movies, Meeting new people and increasing my netwrork
Interests Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - New Age, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, United Arab Emirates, Singapore
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1, 2, 3, 4
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant
Seeking age 35 - 49
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 237
Popularity 3.18
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Madhvi Female 35 17.11.2017, 19:05:42
Doris Omar Female 30 01.12.2016, 15:40:19
Shilpa Kadam Female 40 27.11.2016, 14:52:36