There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rakesh Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Ravi Verma
Age: 33 Years


Pawan Verma
Age: 34 Years


Bishop nwa Bishop
Age: 31 Years


Ashu Garg
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Rakesh Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009921]


Total Photos of Rakesh : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi iam an enterprising and Fun loving kind of guy with happy go Lucky kind of attitude.
Iam Very well settled and looking for a simple understanding and extrovert Lady.
Iam physically Very Fit 6 foot tall very well built and practice Yoga and Kamasutra , so will keep the Lady happy in life as well as very much in bed also.
i love long Drive visiting Places , Tourism meeting people and as well making good friends.
Iam well educated and well settled
Username macho4u34
User first name Rakesh
User last name Kumar
Birthday 13.03.1967
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110060
City New Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Hobby Practise Yoga and Kamasutra
Interests Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Cycling, Dancing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian
Seeking age 38 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 498
Popularity 3.73
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sneha jena Female 44 22.05.2017, 10:59:34
Rajesh Kumar Male 35 10.05.2017, 06:16:26
Anirban Mukherjee Male 27 07.05.2017, 23:00:57
Sathya kripa Krishnan Female 36 07.05.2017, 22:34:17
Sanjay Dewan Male 50 06.05.2017, 16:55:04
Anita Female 43 01.05.2017, 13:48:36
Dev Ghosh Male 35 29.04.2017, 06:31:43
Nisha Bananda v Female 34 28.04.2017, 16:44:54
Binni Shah Female 35 27.04.2017, 14:23:18
Sakthi Velu Male 47 24.04.2017, 17:21:52
Aisha Gadafi Female 39 19.04.2017, 14:00:22
Sripriya Mani Female 41 18.04.2017, 18:54:52
Bins Emmanuel Male 28 18.04.2017, 08:01:03
Blessing Drogba Female 23 17.04.2017, 14:40:52
Pages : [1] 2 Next