If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ashwin arun who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from chennai for Marriage



Basavaraj
Age: 38 Years


Manoj Kumar
Age: 39 Years


Sunil Jangir
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Ashwin arun, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000998]


Total Photos of Ashwin : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: hi i am looking for a lovable woman and looking good

i am a jovial type
Username arun123
User first name Ashwin
User last name arun
Birthday 16.06.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self
Country India
City chennai
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil
Job acer consoltant
Hobby reading books and watching movie and shoping
Interests Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Motor Racing, Nature, Outdoors
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Argentina, Bangladesh, China, Cuba, Greenland, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, , Singapore, South Korea,
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 731
Popularity 1.13
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Velangani Jeni Female 29 25.08.2018, 03:20:58
Mirabel Moses Female 59 19.06.2018, 19:00:22
Puku Priya Female 33 12.07.2016, 07:53:31
Vwani 1234 Female 41 23.09.2015, 08:51:22
Charity Garrick Female 24 05.05.2015, 02:55:17
Lartisha Leonard Female 33 02.01.2015, 02:58:09
Ani ANI Female 33 13.12.2014, 15:31:52
Geeta Raj Female 50 20.03.2014, 00:26:15
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 28.11.2013, 19:33:06
Smitak11 jarahd Female 32 04.11.2013, 02:22:19