One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Brijnandan Rao who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from New Panavel for Marriage



Samar Chakraborty
Age: 43 Years


Usman Usman
Age: 29 Years


Chandrasekhar Reddy
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Brijnandan Rao, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009999]


Total Photos of Brijnandan : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am from UP settled in Mumbai since more than 20yrs, servicing in MNC on post of General Manager
self made person down to earth, with truth person but I donít like somebody make me foolish I have my own house and financially okay to maintain middle class
having 01 nos. of son my wife leave me till date I am unable to know the reason .
Looking a life partner, well natured, fair having traditional values.
I live in alone, want a sweet partner,,,,
I am looking for a simple, beautifully, and believable woman,.
she should be soft , from middle class, working or not working.
Please note as I mentioned I have one son study in boarding my request I do not want other kids with new relationship she should take care him only rest thing will manage if anybody interested welcome in my life . esa saathi jo mujh par yakeen kare, mujhe samjhe, mujhe jaane
Username brao74
User first name Brijnandan
User last name Rao
Birthday 05.01.1974
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 410206
City New Panavel
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Thakur
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Job General Manager in MNC based o
Hobby Enjoy Life with edvanture
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Cricket, Food and Wine, Golf, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 36 - 40
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'4" (163cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 90 lbs (41kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 279
Popularity 1.41
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mona Jayesh Female 33 26.03.2018, 22:55:04
Nidhi Kotru Female 44 13.01.2018, 16:59:45
Madhvi Female 35 18.11.2017, 21:04:56
Piyush Mishra Male 30 17.12.2016, 00:08:27