Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Imtiyaz ahmad who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Widowed Male from new delhi for Marriage



Ankur Dutta
Age: 34 Years


Anil Kumar
Age: 51 Years


Narayan Singh
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Imtiyaz ahmad, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001020]


Total Photos of Imtiyaz : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
i belive in all religions i m willing to marry with the girl who belong to any religion .


Username immu
User first name Imtiyaz
User last name ahmad
Gender Male
Birthday 06.04.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Marital status Widowed
City new delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110024
Children None
Profile Created By Parents, Sibling, Friend/Close Relative
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby reading
Interests Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, DIY, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Phd
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic
Job teaching
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Blonde, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri
Seeking religion Judaism, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer
Seeking age 18 - 41
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 230 lbs (104kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1238
Popularity 4.40
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Lindagreat Wardwood Female 42 12.06.2020, 21:22:53
Siddharth Mahajan Male 28 02.04.2020, 00:09:55
Poornima Rathore Female 27 10.04.2017, 20:35:51
Priya Ammu Female 27 03.03.2016, 15:47:51
Shahana Female 42 22.10.2015, 19:16:23
Lartisha Leonard Female 35 02.01.2015, 03:05:22
Savita Sharma Female 42 23.12.2014, 18:27:59