Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Payal Acharya who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from Berhampur , Ganjam for Marriage

Heena Mohanty
Age: 25 Years

Jenny Chand
Age: 37 Years

Marian Samuel
Age: 24 Years

Member Profile Description of Payal Acharya, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010295]

Total Photos of Payal : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I want a handsome , good hearted, well setteled , well behaved , humanity person who can take care of me and my familu too. My 1st marriage eas a very big mistake in my life. I don’t have any relation to that person from first day. We are Separated from 4 th day of my marriage. It was a family disputed. So I need a good person.

Username 1234pyl
User first name Payal
User last name Acharya
Gender Female
Birthday 29.05.1995
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Berhampur , Ganjam
States/Province Orissa
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 761110
Children None
Profile Created By Self, Parents, Sibling, Friend/Close Relative
Body type Beautiful
Height 5'0" (155cm)
Weight 100 lbs (45kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Hobby Watching Tv , Listening music
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Music - New Age, Shopping, Television / Radio
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job searching for bank job
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 23 - 32
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 15900
Popularity 30.29
[Send message]  

Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Durairaj Pilliyar Male 47 04.03.2023, 12:04:40
Rahul raj Male 28 08.02.2023, 14:09:56
Suman Jada Male 25 06.01.2023, 06:29:48
Sandeep Male 46 04.01.2023, 00:25:18
Hardik Male 44 27.12.2022, 21:09:35
Suri Nawan Male 37 02.12.2022, 13:19:53
Tatu Deb Male 43 12.11.2022, 23:09:13
Stanly Sha Male 34 06.09.2022, 06:40:57
Prapulla kumar Konda Male 35 26.07.2022, 11:05:46
Rajib Roy Male 25 05.07.2022, 21:19:40
Shikhar Singh Male 23 26.06.2022, 18:30:57
Basavaraj Badiger Male 21 07.06.2022, 23:40:32
9949915174.raman Ack Male 46 31.05.2022, 18:41:42
R p Sharma Male 65 27.05.2022, 08:58:28
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 28 Next