Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Meenu who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Female from Kolkata for Marriage



Brinda
Age: 38 Years


Charity222 Sary
Age: 33 Years


Geetanjali Khaneja
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Meenu , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010506]


Total Photos of Meenu : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
Hello all who so ever is seeing my profile. I am Menu looking for a partner for life again. I am having the only issue my daughter who is living with his father and technically she is not my liability now but you know daughter is always daughter, so i still count her as my daughter and will always be.

Now about me, I am a broad mind lady with lot of enthusiasm and feel I can still get a great partner for rest of my life and I will.

My dream person should be caring, loving and well sattled and i will also care for him more than him.. just think if you may be one then do send me message.... And Please boys and too younger men stay away because I am not here for passing the time or flirting or only for friendship but i am here for finding my life partner and therefore only serious men should contact me.
Username Meenu123
User first name Meenu
Gender Female
Birthday 07.03.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Marital status Divorced
City Kolkata
States/Province West Bengal
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110007
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Full-figured
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Music, Dancing, Outdoor and Parties
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Dancing, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Religion, Shopping, Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Own Beauty Parlour
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, Fiji, Nepal, Oman, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Brazil, China, Japan, , Singapore, South Korea,
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 50
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 135 lbs (61kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 3845
Popularity 8.91
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
MARRIEDMALEFAIR chennaisecondmarriagemale Male 46 29.12.2021, 11:28:05
Amar Shahji Male 43 04.07.2021, 23:55:02
Rafi Shaik Male 33 02.08.2020, 22:07:22
Akash Male 30 16.05.2020, 23:06:41
Jitender Kumar Male 50 11.03.2020, 22:18:41
Adarsh Gupta Male 53 07.02.2020, 17:39:20
Ravikumar Malviya Male 42 10.01.2020, 17:49:43
Akas Kundu Male 47 11.12.2019, 21:28:39
Rajveer Singh Male 34 11.12.2019, 12:33:03
Jigar Vora Male 39 28.07.2019, 13:38:11
Jeet Mukherjee Male 46 31.05.2019, 12:02:16
Bharat Verma Male 45 04.05.2019, 21:51:29
Harison Sai Male 29 10.02.2019, 16:39:23
Neeraj Gupta Male 53 24.12.2018, 16:26:03
Supradip Sarkar Male 42 13.10.2018, 14:51:01
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 7 Next