There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Bhabani sankar Mishra who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from Jeypore for Marriage



Fayaz Ahamed
Age: 27 Years


Sushant SAURAV
Age: 32 Years


Susanta Dey
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Bhabani sankar Mishra, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010559]


Total Photos of Bhabani sankar : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
Need Respect and a person who fulfill my desire and understand me. I am working as a team leader in a reputed Organistion and 3 to 4 Lkah is my annual income, Now staying at Nuapada District . I need a life partner who fill my day and night with happiness and sensual pleasure
Username bhabani_bhatt
User first name Bhabani sankar
User last name Mishra
Gender Male
Birthday 11.06.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Marital status Divorced
City Jeypore
States/Province Orissa
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 764001
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Travelling
Interests Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, DIY, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Private
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim
Seeking age 32 - 39
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 115 lbs (52kg) - 145 lbs (66kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 416
Popularity 5.37
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Roohi Female 32 17.01.2021, 21:00:14
Kamya Female 42 20.01.2019, 21:33:49
Tanisha Female 28 04.02.2018, 19:04:01
Soma Female 42 26.12.2017, 10:04:04
Madhvi Female 38 17.11.2017, 10:05:27