Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Tara Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Chandigarh for Marriage

Thakur Sudheer singh
Age: 61 Years

Nidhin Johny
Age: 39 Years

Anmol Sharma
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Tara Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010956]

Total Photos of Tara : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
i am very jolly kind of person.People love to spend time with me. i am leaving alone in chandigarh . i feel very alone . i want that kind of person who loves me , cares me , spend time with me . if any one intrested in me plss call me or . me at .

Username TaraSingh
User first name Tara
User last name Singh
Gender Male
Birthday 09.09.1994
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Marital status Single
City Chandigarh
States/Province Chandigarh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 160022
Children None
Profile Created By Self
Body type Athletic
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Sikh
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Hobby singing,travelling
Interests Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Outdoors, Reading, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing)
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Graphic Designer
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 548
Popularity 3.41
[Send message]  

Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 28 03.02.2018, 20:05:23
Soma Female 42 25.12.2017, 10:05:43
Madhvi Female 38 16.11.2017, 23:31:39
Jessica Lawson Female 26 07.04.2017, 17:45:31