If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Honey singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from bhilai for Marriage



Satya Choudhry
Age: 38 Years


Ashish Maheshwari
Age: 36 Years


Boopathi raja S p
Age: 40 Years

Member Profile Description of Honey singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001120]


Total Photos of Honey : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
i am a kind hearted person


Username singhoney
User first name Honey
User last name singh
Gender Male
Birthday 02.02.1989
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Single
City bhilai
States/Province Chhattisgarh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 495454
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Muscular
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby writing, social activity
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Dancing, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Literature / History
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job writer
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 916
Popularity 2.69
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Poornima Rathore Female 26 05.06.2016, 21:43:39
Vibha KHANNA Female 36 28.01.2014, 07:45:19
Hamidel mehdi Female 33 28.11.2013, 18:14:52
Prisca yak Female 24 12.10.2013, 04:50:49
Tanju Female 40 30.09.2013, 12:18:19