There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sandeep Srivastav who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Rahul Sharma
Age: 33 Years


Srinu1001 Vasu
Age: 34 Years


Divyansh Gupta
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Sandeep Srivastav, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011416]


Total Photos of Sandeep : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Simplicity is what i live in. Had enough of nonsense till now in my life. If you are simple, rooted and know the value of relationship and love., then we can make a world of love. Party animals, club girls, so called modern girls and drunkard women please stay away.


Username simple_sandeep
User first name Sandeep
User last name Srivastav
Gender Male
Birthday 01.12.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Hyderabad
States/Province Telangana
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 500064
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Reading books, spending quality time alone and looking at the stars in the night...
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Dancing, DIY, Gardening, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Nature, Reading, Religion, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Volunteer / Charity, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Telugu
Job IT Professional
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, Fiji, Oman, United Arab Emirates
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Humanist
Seeking age 18 - 32
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 663
Popularity 4.86
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 42 28.12.2018, 02:38:01
Dimple Taneja Female 43 12.04.2018, 19:34:09
Tanisha Female 28 03.02.2018, 14:04:25
Soma Female 42 24.12.2017, 15:05:22
Madhvi Female 38 19.11.2017, 11:04:16
Sampada Rani Female 29 10.11.2017, 21:04:02
Harmeet Kaur Female 34 06.11.2017, 13:34:01
Laddu Female 31 14.06.2017, 23:24:34
Randeeo Bhakta Male 29 02.06.2017, 22:22:07