There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Raj Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Delhi for Marriage



Rahul Kx sharma
Age: 37 Years


Husain Shaikh
Age: 26 Years


Ravi Singh
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Raj Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011550]


Total Photos of Raj : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
i am simple n openmined man love to enjoy life . i love to travell
i live in delh with my family i hav my own busiiness. my favorite destination is goa. i had done engineering and MBA. i love to listen hindi song . Msg me to know me


Username rajsingh63
User first name Raj
User last name Singh
Gender Male
Birthday 18.07.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby travelling
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi
Job business
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 18 - 32
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 160 lbs (73kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1428
Popularity 8.35
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Meerick Laura Female 59 16.09.2020, 17:50:12
Nehaaa Singhh Female 33 27.05.2020, 12:01:33
Rajesh Kumar Male 38 05.05.2020, 23:31:04
Janet Cole Female 35 02.05.2020, 09:44:18
Jamila Kmberly Female 31 21.04.2020, 03:28:03
Swathy Sweety Female 33 10.01.2020, 17:48:57
Prem Abbas Male 38 08.01.2020, 10:50:31
Rachna Behl Female 43 26.11.2019, 23:54:38
Darcy Brian Female 36 13.11.2019, 17:45:22
Solitude Female 32 06.11.2019, 16:45:56
Chandrika P.P. Female 61 03.11.2019, 08:15:30
Olivia David Female 26 31.10.2019, 04:20:44
Halima Abdel Female 25 28.10.2019, 15:24:42
Fidelia Fred Female 24 27.10.2019, 07:44:32
Pages : [1] 2 3 Next