There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Viraat Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Vinay Arora
Age: 38 Years


Ankit Kumar
Age: 24 Years


Vamsi Theja
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Viraat Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011556]


Total Photos of Viraat : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I would like someone a bit matured than me so that we bond together
I wont mind someone with a kink in them
Usually its like single girls preffered but i dont mind someone with a past
Coz itsfrom our mistakes that we learn


Username ramuazad
User first name Viraat
User last name Singh
Gender Male
Birthday 14.09.1990
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Marital status Single
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110001
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Long romantic drives
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Hiking / Camping, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bhojpuri
Job Bussiness
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India,
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 591
Popularity 3.17
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 42 27.12.2018, 16:35:10
Dimple Taneja Female 43 11.04.2018, 22:34:07
Tanisha Female 28 02.02.2018, 17:05:25
Soma Female 42 23.12.2017, 19:04:52
Madhvi Female 38 20.11.2017, 21:05:23
Harmeet Kaur Female 34 06.11.2017, 11:34:02
Laddu Female 30 05.08.2017, 21:09:23
Sampada Rani Female 29 24.06.2017, 13:58:32