Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ronak Gidwani who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Haresh Thule
Age: 41 Years


Manju Nathan
Age: 44 Years


Ravi Singh
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Ronak Gidwani, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011783]


Total Photos of Ronak : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
Tall, Smart, Simple, Sindhi, Educated Boy, living alone and works in a Senior Managerial Position, seeks Educated, Simple, articulate Girl who has a desire to give marriage a second chance. Girl which share similar interests and can balance between work and home.
Username ronak1972
User first name Ronak
User last name Gidwani
Gender Male
Birthday 01.08.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Marital status Divorced
City Mumbai
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Reading, Travelling, Adventure Sports
Interests Cycling, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Regional Head
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 35 - 40
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 145 lbs (66kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 186
Popularity 1.22
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Afsaz Afsaz Female 27 26.03.2019, 15:59:03
Kamya Female 41 14.01.2019, 21:34:09
Dimple Taneja Female 42 12.04.2018, 02:35:25
Tanisha Female 27 02.02.2018, 21:05:17
Soma Female 41 24.12.2017, 11:04:10
Madhvi Female 37 20.11.2017, 17:05:13
Sampada Rani Female 28 10.11.2017, 10:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 33 05.11.2017, 17:34:01