Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Bhavesh Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Gurgaon for Marriage



Jay Bhartiya
Age: 24 Years


Shahul Hameed
Age: 34 Years


Rahul Dev
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Bhavesh Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011806]



Total Photos of Bhavesh : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am simple person. Love my profession and believe in hard work. I am seeking a like wise person from any field but must want to enjoy life to it’s full extent. She should speak truth. And must clear all the doubts before marriage.
Username Bhaveshkumar
User first name Bhavesh
User last name Kumar
Birthday 14.02.1975
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Haryana
PIN Code/ ZIP 654201
City Gurgaon
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Doctor
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Ayurveda health Care
Hobby Gardening, love animals,love my profession
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Cricket, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Mountaineering, Music - Alternative, Reading, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 110
Popularity 0.79
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Afsaz Afsaz Female 27 26.03.2019, 15:58:56
Kamya Female 40 14.01.2019, 21:33:48
Dimple Taneja Female 41 12.04.2018, 02:34:55
Tanisha Female 27 02.02.2018, 21:04:51
Soma Female 40 24.12.2017, 10:05:16
Madhvi Female 37 21.11.2017, 14:04:18
Sampada Rani Female 28 10.11.2017, 10:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 32 05.11.2017, 17:34:01