Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sameer Mehrotra who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Delhi for Marriage



Muhammad Siddiqui
Age: 53 Years


Mayur Malik
Age: 35 Years


Sandeep Mudhiraj
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Sameer Mehrotra, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011853]


Total Photos of Sameer : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
My partner should be beauty with brains. I believe in love, trust and understanding. I am a person with good sense of humor and lives cheerful life. Surrounded with good people and desires a better half which could mix up and want to enjoy same environment.Family is small with big values, mother is helpful and motivating all around personal as well as professional. I am on sammy.mcool (at) yah00 c0m


Username sammymcool
User first name Sameer
User last name Mehrotra
Gender Male
Birthday 01.01.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Marital status Divorced
City Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Muscular
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Everything
Interests Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, DIY, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, German, Spanish, Italian, Russian
Job Urban Planner Professional
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 805
Popularity 5.52
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 42 04.01.2019, 11:33:13
Sneha jena Female 47 04.07.2018, 21:08:35
Poornima Rathore Female 27 11.04.2018, 12:34:26
Dimple Taneja Female 43 07.04.2018, 22:34:18
Nehaaa Singhh Female 33 11.03.2018, 17:37:10
Rachna Behl Female 44 02.03.2018, 13:44:53
Geeta Solanki Female 38 24.02.2018, 13:20:30
Tanisha Female 28 02.02.2018, 20:05:11
Soma Female 42 23.12.2017, 21:05:40
Chanchal Male 59 21.11.2017, 16:21:14
Madhvi Female 38 21.11.2017, 11:05:32
Sampada Rani Female 29 09.11.2017, 21:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 34 05.11.2017, 16:34:01
Laddu Female 30 19.08.2017, 16:51:35