Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Prabodh Mittal who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from Chandigarh for Marriage



Shashi Bhushan
Age: 33 Years


Bhaskara Nand
Age: 44 Years


Raj
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Prabodh Mittal, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012729]


Total Photos of Prabodh : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am separate from my wife looking for 2nd marriage.

I am general manager in Tata group.

I have to kids presently I live in Zirakpur.

If you have any question contact me

If my detail suit please contact




Username PKM777
User first name Prabodh
User last name Mittal
Gender Male
Birthday 08.04.1974
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Marital status Divorced
City Chandigarh
States/Province Chandigarh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 1600002
Children 2
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Traveling
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Arabic
Job General Manager
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 28 - 42
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 498
Popularity 5.01
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 42 28.12.2018, 15:35:01
Dimple Taneja Female 43 10.04.2018, 17:34:35
Tanisha Female 28 01.02.2018, 14:04:43
Nehaaa Singhh Female 33 24.12.2017, 15:25:18
Soma Female 42 21.12.2017, 21:05:12
Shiva Kumar Male 46 28.11.2017, 12:35:12