Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Nidhi Kotru who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Female from Chandigarh for Marriage



Rajanee Soni
Age: 33 Years


Vera Saabiq
Age: 30 Years


Yvonne Yvonne
Age: 44 Years

Member Profile Description of Nidhi Kotru, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013099]


Total Photos of Nidhi : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I am a commerce graduate. I had my divorce recently.I am looking for a caring gentleman who can understand me and give me time. I will reciprocate likewise. I am a primary teacher by profession. Have got one son studying in 10 th. I am looking to settle down with someone who is also in a similar situation,
Username Lov3
User first name Nidhi
User last name Kotru
Gender Female
Birthday 27.09.1973
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Marital status Divorced
City Chandigarh
States/Province Chandigarh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 160047
Children 1
Profile Created By Sibling
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Curvy
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Dance
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Job School Teacher
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 40 - 45
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 145 lbs (66kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 3537
Popularity 18.95
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mohan Advani Male 57 Yesterday, 00:58:21
Tirumal Kodagena Male 46 08.06.2021, 01:13:38
Anil Kumar Male 59 08.02.2021, 11:22:05
Harry Bajaj Male 31 06.11.2020, 21:47:09
Raj Kumar Male 22 15.09.2020, 11:14:23
Hardik Male 42 24.08.2020, 23:38:43
Sidharth Batra Male 35 13.07.2020, 12:09:10
Kumar Male 30 29.06.2020, 01:00:17
Sanjay Panchal Male 38 28.06.2020, 09:28:28
Pawan Kumar Male 40 13.05.2020, 20:03:37
Sandeep Male 44 11.05.2020, 22:50:48
Thiruselvam Mohan Male 60 08.05.2020, 15:42:42
Jitender Kumar Male 49 11.03.2020, 17:10:39
Adarsh Gupta Male 52 03.02.2020, 23:00:55
Budh Prakash Male 59 18.01.2020, 20:55:56
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 7 Next