Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Pavan Patel who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Delhi for Marriage



Bruce Bales
Age: 42 Years


Mohan Bharadwaj
Age: 27 Years


Prakash Veeeasamy
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Pavan Patel, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013492]


Total Photos of Pavan : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am kind of simple person. I am interested in living a life with ease. looking for a mature person preferably older than me with whom i can live a peaceful life. I am seeking a friend who take interest not in my current situation but in holistic manner.


Username Pavan38
User first name Pavan
User last name Patel
Gender Male
Birthday 01.07.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Marital status Single
City Delhi
States/Province Uttar Pradesh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110067
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Slim
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Humanist
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Reading, Writing, Yoga
Interests Computers / Internet, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Nature, Politics, Reading, Theatre / Ballet, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Phd
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu
Job Assistant Professor of Sociolo
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 39 - 45
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 105 lbs (48kg) - 150 lbs (68kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 388
Popularity 4.40
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Namrta Female 37 21.12.2019, 13:12:33
Kamya Female 42 03.01.2019, 21:33:28
Dimple Taneja Female 43 07.04.2018, 20:34:07