There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Dinesh Mathur who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Widowed Male from Ghaziabad for Marriage



Rashid Siddiqui
Age: 34 Years


Sahil Sharma
Age: 41 Years


Tariq Jawed
Age: 58 Years

Member Profile Description of Dinesh Mathur, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014731]


Total Photos of Dinesh : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I am middle class, honest, simple, down to earth, caring educated retired and also working,as Kodak life insurance advisor,
i am Matured, positive & enthusiastic in my attitude and clear hearted, For me R-marriage is a commitment, which is built on trust,
confidence, understanding and love. Want to get married and stay married with love and passion for life till the end Willing to resettle/ relocate once again in life . Believe that beauty comes from within.but simple family,believe in Almighty, kind hearted, modern ,cultured, sober family with traditional values& morals with trendy and modern outlook . Possesswarmth,
maturity, decency, dignity & grace. Accept life as it comes to me and try to make life happier ,loving & intense.
Username Dineshmathur1956
User first name Dinesh
User last name Mathur
Gender Male
Birthday 23.02.1958
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Marital status Widowed
City Ghaziabad
States/Province Uttar Pradesh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 201014
Children 2
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 80 lbs (36kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Social work,watch Religious, educational,News
Interests Arts / Crafts, Cooking, Gardening, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - New Age, Nature, Politics, Religion, Television / Radio, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Kodak Life insurance Advisor
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 50 - 60
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'4" (163cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 80 lbs (36kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 181
Popularity 2.66
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Roohi Female 32 17.01.2021, 16:20:04
Chandrika P.P. Female 61 11.09.2020, 15:16:57
Gudiya Rani Female 34 15.05.2020, 17:38:57
Janet Cole Female 35 02.05.2020, 10:00:08
Sudhakar Shammi Male 49 27.03.2020, 12:32:26
Namrta Female 37 23.12.2019, 12:12:14
Kamya Female 41 25.12.2018, 02:34:02
Mariam Usman Female 27 03.11.2018, 09:25:57
Zoya Chahaya Female 43 21.10.2018, 10:36:49