It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sunil Sonawane who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Mahim for Marriage



Ashok Kumar
Age: 62 Years


Rishi Kulshresth
Age: 55 Years


Kesavan Kesavan
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Sunil Sonawane, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000015034]


Total Photos of Sunil : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Hi, I am sunil here from Mumbai looking for life partner for second life, My first marriage was just for one month, within a month i took Divource becoz of my ex wife affair with her previous boy friend and she was not at all iinterested in my house, although she was interested with her boyfriend and after marriage she ran away from my house. I dont have any child and I am legally separated from court matters with all papers clear, Now after 7 years I feel like to have someone in my life, I stay in my house with only one brother and me only, I don’t have parents, you can contact me on seven two zero eight five zero six seven three six. I am free and open minded person and I like to travel long distance, I had travelled all over the India each and every state , Now lets see How i get the second life partner


Username sunny_71
User first name Sunil
User last name Sonawane
Gender Male
Birthday 10.06.1971
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Marital status Divorced
City Mahim
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 400017
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Travelling long distance and Singing old movies song
Interests Hiking / Camping, Singing / Playing Instrument
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Bussiness
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 32 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 115 lbs (52kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 310
Popularity 4.55
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Meerick Laura Female 59 16.09.2020, 20:50:59
Lindagreat Wardwood Female 42 14.06.2020, 00:51:52
Gudiya Rani Female 34 23.05.2020, 15:38:32
Namrta Female 37 21.12.2019, 21:12:07
Afsaz Afsaz Female 28 22.03.2019, 19:41:43
Kamya Female 41 23.12.2018, 15:34:33