Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Gautam Chatterjee who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Chandigarh for Marriage

Abdul Khadeer
Age: 52 Years

Sonu Verma
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Gautam Chatterjee, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000015065]

Total Photos of Gautam : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
hi I m lives in Chandigarh
I m married I have one kids
But my married life is unhappy
So I m search a one mature female friend
For fun and enjoyment
Any mature ladies interested
Contac me
Just for a fun and enjoyment

Username Gautam077
User first name Gautam
User last name Chatterjee
Gender Male
Birthday 20.10.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Chandigarh
States/Province Chandigarh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 160017
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
Body type Average
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
Hobby Music
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age
Education High school
Known languages English, Punjabi, Bhojpuri, Bangali
Job Privet company
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 42
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 618
Popularity 4.51
[Send message]  

Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Gudiya Rani Female 35 24.05.2020, 09:39:13
Namrta Female 38 22.12.2019, 17:12:09
Kamya Female 43 24.12.2018, 02:35:23
Chhaya Female 30 01.11.2018, 15:55:21