Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Shree hari Reddy who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Ankur Sharma
Age: 32 Years


Niranjan Moharana
Age: 45 Years


Bunty Dutta
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Shree hari Reddy, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000015184]


Total Photos of Shree hari : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I am a humble guy, want to take care of my family, jovial , fun loving, good looking, understanding, sensitive sometimes, romantic, Good sense of humor, fitness freak, loves to play cricket, travelling,watching movies.

I am looking for a understanding partner, caring of the family, with good sense of humor, adjust to the situations, good looking.
Username Seperated
User first name Shree hari
User last name Reddy
Gender Male
Birthday 04.05.1976
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Bangalore
States/Province Karnataka
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 560001
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Playing cricket
Interests Astrology / New Age, Cricket, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Nature, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, South Indian, Telugu
Job Working as Manager
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 25 - 43
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 148
Popularity 1.19
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Gudiya Rani Female 34 23.05.2020, 19:38:42
Namrta Female 37 22.12.2019, 14:12:06
Afsaz Afsaz Female 28 22.03.2019, 20:16:55
Kamya Female 42 23.12.2018, 22:34:11