Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vks who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Vinay Kushwaha
Age: 47 Years


Vh mohan Yallamilli
Age: 37 Years


Ashok Reddy
Age: 23 Years

Member Profile Description of Vks , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000015305]


Total Photos of Vks : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am really thankful and grateful to you for sparing your costly time to go through my profile. Here one cannot describe life story and achievements. However, can say a few words like me that I am soft spoken person looking for a lady widow or divorcee who is kind heart. Rest we can share our experience when we meet. Receiving contact number and photo is most welcomed.


Username vks
User first name Vks
Gender Male
Birthday 23.05.1959
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110001
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Readin, Travelling.
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Cycling, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Nature, Reading, Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2311
Popularity 25.08
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Roohi Female 32 17.01.2021, 14:40:14
Ratika Das Female 35 08.11.2020, 10:17:34
Chandrika P.P. Female 61 31.10.2020, 17:18:46
Babita Female 32 22.10.2020, 01:32:34
Hardik Male 42 17.10.2020, 18:00:29
Meerick Laura Female 59 16.09.2020, 17:53:34
Lilly Xxxx Female 52 15.09.2020, 15:59:24
Later I will tell u later Female 47 31.07.2020, 21:07:44
Priyanka Berry Female 52 06.07.2020, 16:14:46
Vera Saabiq Female 30 05.07.2020, 04:11:29
Ravi Malhotra Male 45 03.07.2020, 08:43:10
Sandeep Male 43 01.07.2020, 23:22:09
Ranu Sharma Female 46 01.07.2020, 13:26:03
Lindagreat Wardwood Female 42 20.06.2020, 22:46:34
Shyna Singh Female 34 06.06.2020, 21:15:09
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 5 Next