There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Nishant Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Souh Delhi for Marriage



Ankith Chowdhary
Age: 34 Years


Manoj Kumar
Age: 50 Years


Akshay Kishore
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Nishant Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000015421]


Total Photos of Nishant : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I’m 25 years single boy, but I’m ready for a widow or devoice lady who are elder from me but he devoice or widow a sufficient region. because it my thinking its hapning with God mistake to God again gave chance to her.
Kuki hamarie samaj India me yeh manna hai ki koi devoice yr pir widow ko saddi kissi vergion/single boy se ho hi nahi sakti isliye mi is avdharan or logo ki thinking ko badlna chatta hoo.
Username Nishu_321
User first name Nishant
User last name Kumar
Gender Male
Birthday 18.08.1993
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Marital status Single
City Souh Delhi
States/Province Himachal Pradesh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 176109
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Slim
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Playing cricket, listing music and like to going outside with partner
Interests Cricket
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job PRIVATE
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Regularly
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 504
Popularity 32.61
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Later Arora Female 44 19.02.2021, 22:34:57
Babita Female 32 17.02.2021, 15:48:00
Roohi Female 32 17.01.2021, 14:20:15
Gudiya Rani Female 34 17.05.2020, 18:38:04
Namrta Female 37 20.12.2019, 17:12:46
Marina James Female 39 19.03.2019, 18:14:30
Sanjay Kumar Male 59 02.01.2019, 19:03:29