Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ajay Bhargava who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Sirsa for Marriage



Rajesh
Age: 35 Years


Garry
Age: 39 Years


Manas Jain
Age: 42 Years

Member Profile Description of Ajay Bhargava, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000015521]


Total Photos of Ajay : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
mujhe ak pyari orat ki tlash hai jo mere sath pyar se rh sake or khub sara pyar kre , m akela insan hun m apna ak pyara sa aaiyana bnana chahta hun. agar koi orat widow hai or apne sath rakhna chahti hai to bhi m tiyar hun ...


Username Ajayenb
User first name Ajay
User last name Bhargava
Gender Male
Birthday 14.09.1995
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Marital status Single
City Sirsa
States/Province Haryana
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 125055
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Beautiful
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby love fully love
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Press Reporter at Dainik Saver
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain
Seeking age 18 - 50
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 190 lbs (86kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 461
Popularity 3.20
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Namrta Female 38 21.12.2019, 10:12:26