There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Jai ram Soni who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Widowed Male from Tanda for Marriage



Ajay Sharma
Age: 30 Years


Francis Fernandes
Age: 41 Years


Raj Banerjee
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Jai ram Soni, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000016154]


Total Photos of Jai ram : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I am Jai Ram Soni.
I am looking for a kind , helpful & for as a potential partner.
I want a wife who can understand me and my felling and she should be a calm person.
I hope u will understand the things that I want to tell.
Username jai0102
User first name Jai ram
User last name Soni
Gender Male
Birthday 04.05.1964
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Marital status Widowed
City Tanda
States/Province Uttar Pradesh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 224190
Children 1
Profile Created By Friend/Close Relative
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Slim
Height 4'8" (142cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Sunar
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Cooking
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet, Music - Rock, Music - World, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bhojpuri
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 134
Popularity 1.87
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Gudiya Rani Female 34 21.05.2020, 17:39:06
Namrta Female 37 19.12.2019, 14:12:43
Afsaz Afsaz Female 28 08.07.2019, 22:26:15
Katie Hinggins Female 35 14.06.2019, 18:55:00
Amudha Srinivasan Female 39 15.05.2019, 05:17:21
Grace Orji Female 32 06.05.2019, 20:17:07