If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ram Majhi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Jamshedpur(e Singhbhum) for Marriage



Maj Jel
Age: 35 Years


Ravi Chandran S
Age: 56 Years


Rajukumar Raj
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Ram Majhi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000016340]


Total Photos of Ram : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am a young boy. I am smart and funny. I like travelling. My partner must like travelling. She must trust me. She must date me first so that we can know ech other better. She must like joint family because i like joint family


Username Rammajhi
User first name Ram
User last name Majhi
Gender Male
Birthday 23.05.1996
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Marital status Single
City Jamshedpur(e Singhbhum)
States/Province Jharkhand
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 831002
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby singing, playing video games,travelling
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi
Job No
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 25 - 55
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 292
Popularity 6.62
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Gudiya Rani Female 34 15.05.2020, 14:38:38
Chandrika P.P. Female 61 22.12.2019, 10:01:37
Hema Kara Female 34 21.12.2019, 23:45:42
Swathy Sweety Female 33 21.12.2019, 23:34:42
Namrta Female 37 18.12.2019, 15:12:52
Soni Mansoori Female 27 28.05.2019, 19:49:11