Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Hardik who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Delhi for Marriage



Parteek Sharama
Age: 31 Years


Javeed Khan
Age: 39 Years


Adan REX
Age: 47 Years

Member Profile Description of Hardik , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000016440]


Total Photos of Hardik : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
Highly optimistic,hopeful,emotional,nature lover and rest on meeting..Partner should be the same and should understand care,love and compassion..Words which compose humanity .Both of us can exchange thoughts,views ,share emotions ...Rest person knows..
Username Hardik
User first name Hardik
Gender Male
Birthday 27.11.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Marital status Single
City Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
Children None
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Reading,picnic,cinema
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Cricket, Food and Wine, Gardening, Literature / History, Mountaineering, Music - World, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1463
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Later Later Female 38 16.01.2022, 22:59:55
Amit Kumar Male 44 05.01.2022, 12:47:13
Gupta Female 39 19.11.2021, 13:54:45
Mohammed Moiz Male 32 19.11.2021, 03:39:35
Chandrika P.P. Female 62 12.11.2021, 15:30:10
Mary Joseph Female 37 10.10.2021, 00:09:33
Nicole Hulbert Female 36 20.08.2021, 22:32:56
Tirumal Kodagena Male 46 12.08.2021, 02:42:08
Sandeep Male 44 11.06.2021, 00:39:15
Kavita Raikwar Female 35 10.06.2021, 15:33:41
Later Arora Female 45 01.02.2021, 21:05:58
Roohi Female 33 17.01.2021, 11:20:06
Adnan Nehal Male 23 04.11.2020, 12:53:51
Vks Male 60 16.10.2020, 05:19:24
Meerick Laura Female 60 16.09.2020, 17:53:27
Pages : [1] 2 3 Next