Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rohit Kochar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Sandeep Verma
Age: 35 Years


Paramjit Gill
Age: 41 Years


Shalu Kumar
Age: 40 Years

Member Profile Description of Rohit Kochar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000016609]


Total Photos of Rohit : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
caring and loving person for a long term and very sound and stable relation. No complaints. Not very high expectations. Very gentle and caring in nature. Very adjustable to different situations in life of any nature. Hope to find one very soon.


Username rk110180
User first name Rohit
User last name Kochar
Gender Male
Birthday 11.01.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Kolkata
States/Province West Bengal
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 700016
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Large/Broad
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 240 lbs (109kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Jain
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Cricket, TV and Movies, visiting different places within India
Interests Athletics, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Own Business
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Chestnut, Dark-blonde
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Hindu, Jain, Belief in God, Buddhist, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, New Age, Non-believer
Seeking age 33 - 40
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 115 lbs (52kg) - 150 lbs (68kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 868
Popularity 4.47
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tnuh Victoria Female 35 08.12.2022, 18:38:57
Higginss Higgins Female 36 28.10.2022, 21:38:08
Celina Brian Female 33 04.09.2022, 00:41:20
Brinda Female 39 21.02.2022, 21:45:13
Roohi Female 34 17.01.2021, 10:40:10
Meerick Laura Female 61 16.09.2020, 18:41:02
Roshini Female 39 01.07.2020, 21:35:08
Lindagreat Wardwood Female 44 17.06.2020, 12:28:27
Gudiya Rani Female 36 17.05.2020, 09:38:43
Namrta Female 39 30.11.2019, 20:44:25
Alimatou Deng Female 25 11.07.2019, 22:29:07
Shubhangi Manohar Female 37 09.07.2019, 11:09:06
Afsaz Afsaz Female 29 30.06.2019, 03:39:52