Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sasi Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from vellore for Marriage



Sundar Rajan
Age: 45 Years


Kunduru satish Reddy
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Sasi Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001692]


Total Photos of Sasi : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I’m simple,jovial and straightforward, I wanna see my happiness in other’s face. I’m waiting for a true loving girl. that’s enough becoz I believe true love never let us alone.


Username sasi
User first name Sasi
User last name Kumar
Gender Male
Birthday 31.07.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Marital status Divorced
City vellore
States/Province vellore
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 632012
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby music
Interests Animals/Pets, Baseball / Softball, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Motor Racing, Shopping, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, South Indian
Job investigation agency
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Dark-blonde
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Jain, Belief in God, Christian, Non-believer
Seeking age 18 - 29
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1407
Popularity 3.60
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Ankit Arvind Male 50 29.11.2021, 15:45:40
Revathi Nila Female 34 04.11.2015, 21:09:36
Ananya Female 38 13.01.2015, 00:53:20
Ruchika Female 34 12.11.2014, 08:02:24
Joyy evans Female 34 13.03.2014, 05:29:56