It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Salman Sayyed who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Pune for Marriage



Ashish kumar Pasi
Age: 43 Years


Suresh Rock
Age: 37 Years


Nagarajan Jayaraju
Age: 42 Years

Member Profile Description of Salman Sayyed, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000017145]


Total Photos of Salman : 5
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Gf SC NJ Hf DC bjhfcnjgdxvhhb crazy Wo all To ask e’en UC NC FM NC all of all if still is still if so is Web WV SC AZ WV Sb e’en hmm yum UK I’ll UK 4th DVD SC ads AC Sb RMB GM hmm I’ll have TN DC SC AC AC Sb FM hmm TV SC FM hmm Sb GM hmm in g Sb hmm JK the SC Sb hmm GB DVD GM hmm Gn SC avg FM TN UK I’ll kl post if pic us RS WA RS TX BBC NBC ox


Username Salman9890012317
User first name Salman
User last name Sayyed
Gender Male
Birthday 23.01.1991
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Single
City Pune
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 411037
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Muscular
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Gym lover
Interests Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Business
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown, Golden
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 201
Popularity 3.05
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Bhavika Female 33 19.10.2020, 14:48:02
Gudiya Rani Female 34 19.05.2020, 17:39:11
Namrta Female 37 10.12.2019, 21:13:29