Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Mitesh Rajan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Thane for Marriage



Samit Bane
Age: 37 Years


Bynagari Ratna kumar
Age: 30 Years


Sravan Kumar
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Mitesh Rajan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000017406]


Total Photos of Mitesh : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am tall, fair and handsome person. I am honest and trust in relationship. I am settled in Mumbai and want a Trustworthy, Beautiful and honest. partner to avoid loneliness. I have learnt cooking and enjoy preparing food at home. Hobbies include outing either on cinema or hotelling.


Username mitesh67
User first name Mitesh
User last name Rajan
Gender Male
Birthday 14.01.1967
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Thane
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 400612
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Bald
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby TableTennis, Movies, Hoteling
Interests Animals/Pets, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Restaurants, Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bhojpuri, Bangali
Job IT
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Punjabi, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Anglo Indian
Seeking age 30 - 50
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 179
Popularity 5.92
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Roohi Female 32 16.01.2021, 16:20:20
Bhavika Female 32 18.10.2020, 21:36:02
Chandrika P.P. Female 61 11.09.2020, 15:01:36
Gudiya Rani Female 34 19.05.2020, 12:38:16
Namrta Female 37 01.12.2019, 18:42:41