There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sandeep Gaud who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Prem Abbas
Age: 38 Years


Pandith
Age: 48 Years


Vijay Sharma
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Sandeep Gaud, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000017456]


Total Photos of Sandeep : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am a senior accountant by profession. I am looking such partner who smart understandable and good thinking.He should support you in all your decisions and encourage all your passion.Give full respect to your thoughts, even if they do not match their views at all.


Username sandeepgaud4
User first name Sandeep
User last name Gaud
Gender Male
Birthday 28.01.1993
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Single
City Mumbai
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 400068
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Beautiful
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Internet surfing , visit new place ,singing a song , watching movies
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bhojpuri, Marathi, German
Job Works as senior accountant
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 145
Popularity 4.91
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Bhavika Female 33 18.10.2020, 21:00:01
Gudiya Rani Female 34 19.05.2020, 11:38:15
Namrta Female 37 01.12.2019, 18:38:58