There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Naresh Verma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Widowed Male from Chandigarh for Marriage



Vikky Ved
Age: 23 Years


Sheikh shahid Ali
Age: 47 Years


Asraful Asraful
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Naresh Verma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000017473]


Total Photos of Naresh : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Am Very energetic n homourful man of 50 Yrs.with athletic body.
I laughs a lot n respect ladies a lot. I am a widower
I lost my wife last year. Birds have flown the nest
All are married n settled independently
Now I want to settle independently with a loved one.


Username nvchandigarh
User first name Naresh
User last name Verma
Gender Male
Birthday 15.08.1969
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Marital status Widowed
City Chandigarh
States/Province Chandigarh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 161001
Children 2
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Cricket, running n jogging
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Politics, Religion, Television / Radio
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Accounting n Tax consultant
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 429
Popularity 4.97
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Roohi Female 33 16.01.2021, 15:20:09
Bhavika Female 33 18.10.2020, 20:36:02
Gudiya Rani Female 34 19.05.2020, 10:38:45
Namrta Female 37 30.11.2019, 20:45:03