Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kamal Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Delhi for Marriage



Swarn Singh
Age: 36 Years


Vijay Rayaly
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Kamal Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000017795]


Total Photos of Kamal : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
Me well qualified professional looking nice educated person, me believe in honesty and integrity in relation, first let us have long interaction , exchange our interest , i like fruit full discussion .Me like long driving , visiting religious places for me person associated with me is my responsibility----
Username intel2080
User first name Kamal
User last name Kumar
Gender Male
Birthday 14.10.1965
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110085
Children 2
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Full-figured
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Driving , reading
Interests Cooking, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Restaurants
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Professional
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh
Seeking age 45 - 56
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 135 lbs (61kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 100
Popularity 1.49
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Chandrika P.P. Female 62 07.07.2021, 17:57:57
Roohi Female 33 15.01.2021, 21:40:21
Bhavika Female 33 18.10.2020, 11:36:02
Gudiya Rani Female 34 18.05.2020, 15:38:27
Namrta Female 37 29.11.2019, 18:04:06
Aliya Mohammad Female 33 15.11.2019, 04:11:38