Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Debashis Roy who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Nechu Rahman
Age: 36 Years


Siva prasad Rapaka
Age: 48 Years


Mitesh Rajan
Age: 54 Years

Member Profile Description of Debashis Roy, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000017805]


Total Photos of Debashis : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am looking for a live-in-partner to who could become my partner to share every moment for the rest of my life. I got fooled in my first marriage. I lost everything. Just trying to gather myself again..I live alone and and good enough to take care of myself all alone. But this loneliness bites me. All my friends, relatives, are married..Married life / Life with a loving partner seems so beautiful. I am a very amicable person but an introvert. Not a party animal at all. You can know more about me when you meet me in person.


Username bachelorsam
User first name Debashis
User last name Roy
Gender Male
Birthday 08.08.1971
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 6'10" (208cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Gardening, Cooking, Travelling,...
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, DIY, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Music - World, Nature, Outdoors, Television / Radio
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Private Service
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Argentina, Armenia, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 40
Seeking height 4'6" (137cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 256
Popularity 4.09
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Bhavika Female 33 18.10.2020, 11:36:01
Gudiya Rani Female 34 16.05.2020, 17:38:15
Namrta Female 37 29.11.2019, 18:04:06