Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Lokesh Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Mysore for Marriage



Philip
Age: 54 Years


Manish JAIN
Age: 42 Years


Tanmoy Uddoulah
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Lokesh Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000017996]


Total Photos of Lokesh : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I have always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life or sports or any other field in my life. I believe in success through hard work & dedication. My motto in life is to ĎIf you want something, work hard & you will achieve it; there are no shot cutsí. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each personís space & values.


Username lokesh1111
User first name Lokesh
User last name Kumar
Gender Male
Birthday 11.04.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Marital status Single
City Mysore
States/Province Karnataka
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 570001
Children None
Profile Created By Self, Parents
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Reading , writing books
Interests Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Literature / History, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - World, Reading, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Malyalam, Telugu
Job Lan network, Real estate
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 254
Popularity 10.02
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Babita Female 32 17.02.2021, 15:48:49
Later Arora Female 44 01.02.2021, 21:00:45
Sandeep Mazumdar Male 38 30.01.2021, 12:30:05
Roohi Female 32 15.01.2021, 18:20:17
Bhavika Female 32 17.10.2020, 21:36:02
Gudiya Rani Female 34 15.05.2020, 15:38:41
Janet Cole Female 35 02.05.2020, 09:44:30
Jamila Kmberly Female 31 21.04.2020, 07:25:04
Vani Raj Female 44 20.12.2019, 20:32:06
Chandrika P.P. Female 61 17.12.2019, 11:58:05