Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Melrick Pinto who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Shiva
Age: 43 Years


Naeem Almeldin
Age: 54 Years


Biswarup Chakraborty
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Melrick Pinto, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000018379]


Total Photos of Melrick : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Looking for a decent girl with whom I can spend my text of life, a girl with good looks it doesn’t matter about her past..doesn’t matter about family background..should be mature enough to handle the things


Username Pintomelrick420
User first name Melrick
User last name Pinto
Gender Male
Birthday 18.11.1995
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Marital status Single
City Bangalore
States/Province Karnataka
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 560048
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity White
Religion Catholic
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Riding
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Television / Radio
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Working in corporate co
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Catholic, Christian
Seeking age 20 - 25
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 283
Popularity 4.03
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Bhavika Female 33 17.10.2020, 11:36:02
Gudiya Rani Female 34 16.05.2020, 13:39:06
Halima Abdel Female 26 17.02.2020, 22:50:41