Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sudhakar Shammi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Delhi for Marriage

Rupraj Chakraborty
Age: 35 Years

Ajay Singh
Age: 37 Years

Sumit Kakkar
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Sudhakar Shammi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000018461]

Total Photos of Sudhakar : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Hi, I am here looking for soul mate as well as good friend. I will prefer an open minded and mature woman who can belong to any religion or caste, I will prefer good conduct of person not a caste or religion, I am an atheist person.I would like to tell you more about myself if you interest with profile.

Username ad25
User first name Sudhakar
User last name Shammi
Gender Male
Birthday 25.01.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Divorced
City Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110032
Children 2
Profile Created By Self
Body type Average
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Gray
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Non-believer
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Hobby Reading watching movies, travelling
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Music - Classical / Opera
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Self employee
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 35 - 50
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 3938
Popularity 8.59
[Send message]  

Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Susan Wheley Female 41 12.09.2023, 17:40:39
Dimpi Ramfal Female 36 05.09.2023, 17:56:08
Suman Rao Female 39 15.08.2023, 14:45:17
Navi Female 38 25.03.2023, 15:19:02
Titigood Loveone Female 59 06.02.2023, 14:03:39
Cynthia Ousman Female 27 12.01.2023, 15:16:47
Esther David Female 27 09.12.2022, 08:45:41
Tnuh Victoria Female 36 08.12.2022, 00:16:09
Ashiyana Ina Female 56 23.11.2022, 16:26:41
Sandeep Male 46 03.11.2022, 23:59:09
Higginss Higgins Female 37 28.10.2022, 18:53:05
Hardik Male 45 25.10.2022, 22:59:10
Nicole Hulbert Female 38 12.10.2022, 19:04:26
Ajay Male 38 25.09.2022, 09:09:35
Pages : [1] 2 3 Next