Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Keshav Rajput who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Delhi for Marriage



Syed Iqbal
Age: 26 Years


Pratik Macwan
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Keshav Rajput, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000018479]


Total Photos of Keshav : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I WANTED UNDERSTANDING , CARING & WELL SETTLED LIFE PARTNER.
I am simple boy and dashing
Mugey out of Delhi ghumna pasand h
I live in dwarka
I like playing cricket
Watching all new movei see in cinema hall
I like zeep


Username KeshavRajput
User first name Keshav
User last name Rajput
Gender Male
Birthday 03.12.1996
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Marital status Single
City Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110059
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Thakur
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Long drive
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Food and Wine, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Ice / Snow Sports, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Sports (Playing), Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Business
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 175
Popularity 4.19
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Bhavika Female 33 17.10.2020, 10:00:01
Gudiya Rani Female 34 16.05.2020, 10:39:04
Jamila Kmberly Female 31 25.04.2020, 01:42:42