One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Bharat Patil who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Majalgaon, Bid, Maharashtra, Ind for Marriage



Satya Muramalla
Age: 36 Years


Pyarelal Sharma
Age: 52 Years


Amit Bhasin
Age: 46 Years

Member Profile Description of Bharat Patil, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000018763]


Total Photos of Bharat : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am simple indian guy.
Looking age women for shory term relationship.
I am very honest guy.
Mujhe umr ki mahilao ke sath dosti karni hai.
Koi mahila mujhse dosti karna chahe to inbox me mujhe message kre.


Username Bharat143
User first name Bharat
User last name Patil
Gender Male
Birthday 08.06.1996
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Marital status Single
City Majalgaon, Bid, Maharashtra, Ind
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 431131
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Slim
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Gray
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Movie, novel reading, travelling, music, swimming
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Food and Wine, Literature / History, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Nature, Reading, Restaurants, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bhojpuri, Marathi
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Armenia, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 472
Popularity 3.04
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Roohi Female 34 14.01.2021, 18:10:03
Bhavika Female 34 16.10.2020, 16:48:01
Gudiya Rani Female 35 15.05.2020, 11:53:13