It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Henry Morris who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Widowed Male from Kochi for Marriage



Dr.vin Goyal
Age: 62 Years


Saiban Malik
Age: 27 Years


Raj Chaturvedi
Age: 40 Years

Member Profile Description of Henry Morris, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000019036]


Total Photos of Henry : 5
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am Henry Morris from india. Iam of a very friendly nature and love to be with people who are not selfish. Ambitious, can do anything to achieve my aim. I am of a very comprtitive nature but love to find good in everything i see. According to me, there are many things that makes us depressed or upset, but that doesnt mean that we stop living. I looking for a good and honest person as my wife .


Username 3456789101112
User first name Henry
User last name Morris
Gender Male
Birthday 28.03.1991
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Marital status Widowed
City Kochi
States/Province Kerala
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 682001
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Watching Football
Interests Animals/Pets
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Phd
Known languages English
Job mananger in BMW mottor company
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Australia, Fiji, Angola, Bangladesh, Brazil, China, Guyana, Indonesia, Jamaica, Kuwait, Russian Federation
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 91
Popularity 1.05
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Bhavika Female 32 16.10.2020, 10:24:02
Infinity Infinite Male 27 09.09.2020, 04:13:18
Goodness Goodlady Female 25 31.07.2020, 17:28:01